Introduction

So in a few short months I turn 30! A month after that I will give birth to my second child. I always said I wanted two kids before I was 30 so I’m not far off. So I decided to start a blog. It’s been something I’ve wanted to do for a while but just never got round to doing. Now that I’m nearly 30 I think it’s time, time to reflect on my 20s, what I’ve achieved, what I’ve learned and what I hope my future brings. I hope other Mums or soon to be Mums can check in every so often & maybe consider my thoughts, anxieties, hopes, fears and overall frame of mind at this stage in my life. I know there is a huge community of Mums out there that maybe feel alone, under pressure, forgotten about while they strive to give their children the best possible life they can. We all hope we are doing the right things, making the right decisions when it comes to our babies but are we ever truly confident that what we do is best?? Please follow my journey over the next few months, years. I hope this blog brings you comfort, humour or just a relaxing read. Chat to you soon, E x

Leave a Reply

